Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Farkas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Farkas

Rating: 3.8 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only been with Jason for a little bit now, but he and his team always provide the best customer service. I appreciate their professionalism and they really do make you feel apart of the family! Thanks Jason!"

Tonia Snider

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’m very disappointed in the lack of concern Jason Farkas has for his clients. I’ve had to battle for now 6 months just to get my account correct and it’s still not resolved. He has never even reached out lol. I’m hoping this helps, I’ve already made 4 complaints against this agency in 5 months. Let’s start November 2021 one of my cars was totaled from an accident, I filed the claim with State Farm. I was paid an insurance was updated I thought. I’ve been on auto pay for the 20 years I’ve been with State Farm so I was shocked to get a bill for double what I normally paid. Come to find out they cancelled my insurance on the wrong vehicle and I drove around for an entire month without insurance. Imagine that feeling - Then they charged me to reinstate my policy for their mistake lol. In November my monthly bill was $125.14. I’ve paid them $904.18 for 4 months insurance and only owed $500.58. Since their mess up my insurance raised for no reason from $125.14 a month to $159.23 and no one knows why lol. They had me sign paperwork for auto pay and I’m still not signed up lol. I have every document to prove their neglect. All this has done is caused me stress - I have a 100% pay history. Hell I even overpaid State Farm money that isn’t rightfully theirs. I just want my money back at this point. I was told a full review was being done on my account that was back on 3-25-22. No one has even called me to follow up. I do not feel safe with State Farm or Jason as my agent. He just wants your money, he hasn’t even apologized for cancelling the wrong insurance. They can’t even get a simple auto pay account set up. I’d give zero stars if I could."

Gambiek

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Inessa wasvery knowledgeable and professional she really knew her product. Inessa was very patient and handled all my questions. Inessa even gave me tips to lower my future premium."

Jessica Lynn Qualls

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle always nice and helpful and everyone work their is great"

Sean Gu

October 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"Rude, disrespectful and demeaning."

eric behring

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and will go above and beyond to help you"

Choose Wise

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with Ron Boschert for over 10 years. I trusted Ron With all my insurance needs, he and his staff were always helpful and prompt. He referred me to Jason Farkas upon retirement. I called his office and they were very friendly and helpful as well with a recent insurance concern. The staff were knowledgeable and professional. Excellent Communications and Interpersonal skills. This office is now my insurance agent."