Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Matthews

Samuel Matthews

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Matthews
"My insurance agent several years"
Profile photo of Drason Films

Drason Films

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drason Films
"Jason did a great job of helping get me started with an auto quote! Very timely and professional. If you need insurance, Jason is the agent for you!"
Profile photo of Debbie Payter

Debbie Payter

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Payter
"Wonderful customer service. I highly recommend them if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Johann Eberhardt

Johann Eberhardt

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johann Eberhardt
"Jason and his staff are kind, understanding and helpful. I handle most of my business over the phone, but his office is conveniently near the expressway when I do need to go in."
Profile photo of Michele Latimer

Michele Latimer

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Latimer
"Jason went above and beyond! Very satisfied with this agency! They have exceeded expectations every time I have called them!"
Profile photo of Delaney Haan

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Haan
"I've only been with Jason for a little bit now, but he and his team always provide the best customer service. I appreciate their professionalism and they really do make you feel apart of the family! Thanks Jason!"
Profile photo of Tonia Snider

Tonia Snider

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Tonia Snider
"I’m very disappointed in the lack of concern Jason Farkas has for his clients. I’ve had to battle for now 6 months just to get my account correct and it’s still not resolved. He has never even reached out lol. I’m hoping this helps, I’ve already made 4 complaints against this agency in 5 months. Let’s start November 2021 one of my cars was totaled from an accident, I filed the claim with State Farm. I was paid an insurance was updated I thought. I’ve been on auto pay for the 20 years I’ve been with State Farm so I was shocked to get a bill for double what I normally paid. Come to find out they cancelled my insurance on the wrong vehicle and I drove around for an entire month without insurance. Imagine that feeling - Then they charged me to reinstate my policy for their mistake lol. In November my monthly bill was $125.14. I’ve paid them $904.18 for 4 months insurance and only owed $500.58. Since their mess up my insurance raised for no reason from $125.14 a month to $159.23 and no one knows why lol. They had me sign paperwork for auto pay and I’m still not signed up lol. I have every document to prove their neglect. All this has done is caused me stress - I have a 100% pay history. Hell I even overpaid State Farm money that isn’t rightfully theirs. I just want my money back at this point. I was told a full review was being done on my account that was back on 3-25-22. No one has even called me to follow up. I do not feel safe with State Farm or Jason as my agent. He just wants your money, he hasn’t even apologized for cancelling the wrong insurance. They can’t even get a simple auto pay account set up. I’d give zero stars if I could."
Profile photo of Gambiek

Gambiek

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gambiek
"Inessa wasvery knowledgeable and professional she really knew her product. Inessa was very patient and handled all my questions. Inessa even gave me tips to lower my future premium."
Profile photo of Jessica Lynn Qualls

Jessica Lynn Qualls

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lynn Qualls
"Michelle always nice and helpful and everyone work their is great"
Profile photo of Sean Gu

Sean Gu

October 20, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Sean Gu
"Rude, disrespectful and demeaning."
Profile photo of eric behring

eric behring

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by eric behring
"Amazing people and will go above and beyond to help you"
Profile photo of Choose Wise

Choose Wise

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Choose Wise
"I was with Ron Boschert for over 10 years. I trusted Ron With all my insurance needs, he and his staff were always helpful and prompt. He referred me to Jason Farkas upon retirement. I called his office and they were very friendly and helpful as well with a recent insurance concern. The staff were knowledgeable and professional. Excellent Communications and Interpersonal skills. This office is now my insurance agent."